SIP's 2013 Holiday Schedule

2013 Holidays

Tuesday, January 1, 2013 – New Year’s Day

Monday, February 18, 2013 – President’s Day

Monday, May 27, 2013 – Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4, 2013 – Independence Day

Friday, July 5, 2013 – Independence Day Observance

Monday, September 2, 2013 – Labor Day

Thursday, November 28, 2013 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 29, 2013 – Friday after Thanksgiving

Tuesday, December 24, 2013 – Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 25, 2013 – Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 31, 2013 – New Year’s Eve

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s