SIP's 2012 Holiday Schedule

2012 Holiday Schedule

Monday, January 2, 2012              New Year’s Day Observance

Monday, February 20, 2012          President’s Day

Monday, May 28, 2012                  Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2012              Independence Day

Monday, September 3, 2012         Labor Day

Thursday, November 22, 2012     Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 23, 2012           Friday after Thanksgiving

Monday, December 24, 2012        Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 25, 2012       Christmas Day

Monday, December 31, 2012        New Year’s Eve Observance

Tuesday, January 1, 2013             New Year’s Day

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s